Administration/Main Office

Welcome to Arapahoe Charter School's main office.
We are a friendly school with an open door policy. Please give us a call or stop by to ask questions or share your ideas with us.
Meet Our Administrators:
Dr. Dennis Sawyer - Administrative Director, dennis.sawyer@arapahoecharter.org
Mrs. Rhonda Roberts - Administrative Assistant, rhonda.roberts@arapahoecharter.org

Mr. Cody Edwards - Asst. Admin. Director (High School), cody.edwards@arapahoecharter.org
Mrs. Demetrious Boomer - High School Secretary, demetrious.boomer@arapahoecharter.org

Mr. Robert Blount - Asst. Admin. Director (Middle School), robert.blount@arapahoecharter.org

Mrs. Julie Edwards - Asst. Admin. Director (Grades K-5), julie.edwards@arapahoecharter.org

Mr. Greg Rohrman - Data Coordinator, greg.rohrman@arapahoecharter.org

 

9005 HWY 306 South
Arapahoe, NC 28510

Main Office: 252-249-2599
Fax: 252-249-1316